LOGO or NAME here

2020 - Pamlico Emmaus Board of Directors:

If you need to send an email to the entire board:  boardmembers@pamlicoemmaus.org

 


Marie Roberts

Community Lay Director
2020
phone           919-499-3840                
e-mail           marie.roberts@pamlicoemmaus.org                  
USPS mail    1705 Cameron Rd., Broadway, NC 27505

 

 

Laura Early

Community Spiritual Director
2020
phone           252-332-9072               
e-mail                           
USPS mail   

 

Matt Currin
Site Coordinator
2022
mobile         919-498-5950
e-mail         

USPS mail   

 

Renee Currin
Secretary
2020
mobile         919-498-5051
e-mail         
 
USPS mail  

 

Renee Godwin 

Assistant Team Selection/Emmaus Wear

2022

mobile              910-890-6088               
e-mail                                  

USPS mail  
   
 

 

Lesia Johnson

Agape/Assistant Treasurer

2020

home           
mobile          919-971-8049    
e-mail           lesia.johnson@pamlicoemmaus.org

USPS mail    470 Kipling Road, Fuquay Varina 27526     
 
 

David Linton

Sponsor's Hour/Mini-Gathering

2021

mobile         252-402-5305
e-mail          david.linton@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   107 Slatestone Drive, Washington, NC 27889

  

Tim Locklear
Gatherings/Outreach
2020

home           919-625-8832

mobile         919-557-0799    
e-mail          tim.locklear@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   2046 Christian Light Road, Fuquay Varina 27528

 

Peggy Lynch
Past Community Lay Director
2020
mobile         910-890-0842
e-mail         
peggy.lynch@pamlicoemmaus.org 
USPS mail   PO Box 601, Lillington, NC 27546

 

Gladues Peele
Fourth Day Follow Up
2020
home                 

Mobile        252-945-0572 
e-mail         gladues.peele@pamlicoemmaus.org   
USPS mail  17453 NC HWY 32 N, Plymouth NC 27962
 

                             

 

 

Leigh Ann Ramey

Registrar

2022
home
mobile          336-430-0644
e-mail           
USPS mail   

 

Chad Singleton

Walk Setup and Take down
2022
home
mobile          252-378-5199

e-mail          
USPS mail   

 

Sandy Smith  

 

Treasurer

2021

mobile          252-814-4954     
e-mail           sandy.smith@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail    3362 Frog Level Road, Greenville NC 27834

 

Carlissa Taylor        

 

Assistant Community Lay Director/Team Selection 

2021

home             252-753-4477

mobile           252-714-5247         

e-mail            carlissa.taylor@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail  
    2950 Cupelo Road, Farmville NC 27828

                                     

Ricky Temple  

 Ark

2021

home           
mobile          
919-612-8884      
e-mail            ricky.temple@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail     111 Tasha Lane, Fuquay Varina NC 27526

 

Lisa Wilson

Music/Assistant Registrar
2021
mobile         252-714-4334
e-mail          lisa.wilson@pamlicoemmaus.org
USPS mail   1139 Morris BBQ Road, Hookerton NC 28538